June Sessions

Newsletter Series

June Newsletter Sessions

 June, 3, 2020

 10:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM MT, 12:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM ET

cbway Live Classroom Demo

Given the current need for social distancing, now more than ever our clients are interested in ways to deliver training virtually, rather than via an in-person classroom. If this is something you are currently considering and are interested in, I suggest you see a demonstration of cbway Live Classroom. Cbway Live Classroom enables delivery of our solution training without an in-person classroom. It also enables training on demand to the learner.

Register